It's just $1 for your trial. If you don't cancel in 7 days, then you'll become a member and join us LIVE EVERY MONTH, and be billed at $49 per month until you cancel.
You can cancel any month and you won't be billed again. However, a cancelation does not refund previous months charges because we delivered for you! As long as you're subscribed to the monthly program, you have access to the members area with all of these resources.
You can cancel by writing us anytime with your request by replying to any of our emails or writing firstname.lastname@example.org